



Date: - 28-11-2022

CIRCULAR

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit with SRC Cell, and Event Cell of JNHMC in association with HDFC Bank and Blood Bank of Parul Sevashram Hospital has organized a Blood Donation Drive on **08-12-2022 to 09-12-2022** between **9:00 AM to 5:00 PM** at JNHMC Hospital (Blood Bank of Parul Sevashram Hospital).

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University





BLOOD DONATION DRIVE 8th & 9th DECEMBER 2022

Under the banner of Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav a Blood Donation Drive was organized by NSS Unit with SRC Cell and Event Cell and at JNHMC Hospital in association with HDFC Bank and Blood Bank of Parul Sevashram Hospital on 08-12-2022 to 09-12-2022 between 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM at JNHMC Hospital (Blood Bank of Parul Sevashram Hospital).

GENERAL DETAILS:-

- Activity :-Blood Donation Drive
- Organized By :- NSS Unit with SRC Cell and Event Cell and JNHMC Hospital in association with HDFC Bank
- Participated By :-Students
- ❖ Date of Activity:-8/12/2022 and 9/12/2022
- No. of student Precipitant: 50
- Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of Program Officer: Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Event inaugurated by: Dr.K.K.Shiromani

GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY







GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY







GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY







Social Media Projection & News Coverage



https://www.facebook.com/10000328 2260832/posts/6220243298095017/ https://www.instagram.com/p/CmS89v

DLjnb/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

જવાહરલાલ નહેરુ હોમિયોપેથિક મેડિક્લ કોલેજના NSS યુનિટ-SRC સેલ દ્વારા રક્તદાન અભિયાન



વડોદરા | આઝાદી કા અમૃત મહોત્સવ હેઠળ JNHMC હોસ્પિટલમાં જવાહરલાલ નહેરુ હોમિયોપેથિક મેડિકલ કોલેજના NSS યુનિટ અને SRC સેલ દ્વારા રક્તદાન અભિયાનનું આયોજન કરવામાં આવ્યું હતું. આ નોબેલ કોઝમાં 50થી વધુ વિદ્યાર્થીઓએ ભાગ લીધો હતો.

Attendance **BLOOD DONATION DRIVE** 8th December 2022 Sr.No Name Year **Paculty** DR BHAVIK PUROHIT 2 **Faculty** DR GAURAV SHARMA 3 Faculty DR Charvy Patel 1 2nd BHMS RATHOD HETALBEN RAMANBHAI 2 2nd BHMS ROHIT YAGNESHA TUSHARBHAI y.T. Robit 3 2nd BHMS Mituli Shun SHAH MITALIBEN NIRAVBHAI 4 2nd BHMS SOLANKI SANJANA ISHVARBHAI 5 2nd BHMS SONAGARA DIPIKA JAGADISHBHAI 6 2nd BHMS SUTHAR SONALI MAHESHBHAI 7 2nd BHMS 1. B. Vusque VASAVA VANSHITA BHUPENDRAKUMAR 8 2nd BHMS Ruchited Mistory MISTRY RACHITA MANISH 9 2nd BHMS forway SHRAVAN NEMARAM CHOUDHARY 10 2nd BHMS RITU NIRWAN 11 3rd BHMS **NEHA AFREEN** 12 3rd BHMS CHAMPANERIYA RIYAKUMARI VIMALBHAI 13 3rd BHMS DAVE SAKSHIBEN CHAMPAKLAL 14 3rd BHMS DORDAWALA NAQYA MUSTAFA 15 3rd BHMS GAJERA AYUSHI ATULBHAI 16 3rd BHMS GONDALIYA DENISH JITUBHAI 17 3rd BHMS GOSWAMI VIDHI BHARATGIR 18 3rd BHMS JASOLIYA DRASHTI SURESHBHAI

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

MAIYANI ISHA HARESHBHAI

PATEL AMIBEN RAKESHBHAI

PATEL ASHABEN SHAILESHBHAI

CHAUDHARI ANITA TARUNBHAI

MORI SNEHALBEN DEVENDRABHAI

NAGPAL AMISHABEN JITENDRAKUMAR

NAVADIYA PARTHKUMAR PARESHBHAI

PANSERIYA MEETKUMAR MAHESHBHAI

A.s. Putch

3rd BHMS

4th BHMS

27	CHAUHAN VAISHALIBEN SHANKARLAL	4th BHMS	(laistali_
28	DHAPA AJAYKUMAR BHARATBHAI	4th BHMS	Laistali A. B. phorp
29	DHOLARIYA PRUTHA GIRISHBHAI	4th BHMS	Daving.
30	JADAV BHAGYESH BALVANTSINH	4th BHMS	Delum .
31	JADEJA HETALBA PRAVINSINH	4th BIIMS	U.A. When.
32	KHARVA URVESH ASHISHBHAI	4th BHMS	U.A. Whim.
33	KHER TANUSHREE KIRANSINH	4th BHMS	Juny:
34	KOTADIA SHIVANGKUMAR CHANDRESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Gurares
35	LAKHMANI MUSKAN	4th BHM\$	Musko .
36	LIMBACHIYA HET YOGESHBHAI	4th BHMS	lit.
37	LIMBANI HINAL AMRUTBHAI	4th BHMS	Hinal Limbani
38	MAHESHWARI TWINKLE JAYPRAKASHKUMAR	4th BHMS	Twentele :
39	MAHETA ABHISHEK GIRISHKUMAR	4th BHMS	Ahrri.
40	MAKVANA YASHKUMAR JAGDISHBHAI	4th BHMS	Yeish M.
41	MALHOTRA JAIMINKUMAR MANILAL	4th BHMS	Yeigh M. Jewinh.
42	MISTER UMMEKULSUM MURTAZA	4th BHMS	Unine K Hister
43	NAIR NEHA SHIVSHANKAR	4th BHMS	Deerha.
44	NAKRANI RUTVIK NARESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Rodink Nakrawi.
45	PADHIYAR RAJVEERSINH DHARAMSINH	4th BHMS	Rajives P.
46	PADMANI BINAL GHANSHYAMBHAI	4th BHMS	Binul.
47	PAMBHAR SWATI JIGNESHBHAI	4th BHMS	Owati .
48	PAREGHI RIDDHI MULIBHAI	4th BHMS	R.M. Perseyhi
49	PATEL ASMABANU FIROJBHAI	4th BHMS	(Asmu)
50	PATEL AYUSHIKUMARI MAHENDRABHAI	4th BHMS	AND .

